Company - Team

Our organisation and the people behind...


The core Visu-IT! team with job description and area of responsibility.

Products


Franz Lohberger (Manager)
Peter Schmidt (User Interface)
Dietmar Würth (Database)
Enrico Engel (Interfaces, model based development)
Jürgen Konnerth (Matlab/Simulink, Support)
Gennaro Cicirelli (User Interface)
Johannes Murr (File formats)
Benjamin Sygnat (Database)
Christine Zilker (User Interface)
David Israel (Automated testing, XML formats)
Andriy Treybich (Tool-Interfaces, Core, Build)
Stefan Heuschneider (User Interface)
Christoph Schambeck (Automated testing)
Oliver Kizio (User Interface, LaTeX)
Patrick Leitermann (User Interface)
Jakob Norgall (Database)

Engineering Services


Michael Roßmann (ASAP3, Driver)
Marcus Venturi (User Interface)
Dietmar Würth (ASAP3)

Administration


Michael Roßmann (Manager)
Elisabeth Schmidt (Office)

Team Member
The people behind Visu-IT!...

Franz Lohberger
Managing director
(Diploma computer scientist)

Automotive Tools


Telephone: (09947) 9040004
Mobile: (0151) 11516951
E-Mail: franz.lohberger@visu-it.de

Michael Roßmann
Managing director
(Diploma computer scientist)

Engineering Services


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-11
E-Mail: michael.rossmann@visu-it.de


Dietmar Würth
Managing director
(Diploma computer scientist)

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-12
E-Mail: dietmar.wuerth@visu-it.de

Peter Schmidt
Managing director
(Diploma computer scientist)

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-15
E-Mail: peter.schmidt@visu-it.de


Marcus Venturi
Managing director
(Diploma computer scientist)

Products / Engineering Services


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-13
E-Mail: marcus.venturi@visu-it.de

Enrico Engel
Software Engineer
(Diploma mathematician)

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-20
E-Mail: enrico.engel@visu-it.de


Jürgen Konnerth
Software Engineer
(Diploma mathematician)

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-18
E-Mail: juergen.konnerth@visu-it.de

Gennaro Cicirelli
Software Engineer
(Diploma mathematician)

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-212
E-Mail: gennaro.cicirelli@visu-it.de


Johannes Murr
Software Engineer
(Diploma computer scientist)

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-211
E-Mail: johannes.murr@visu-it.de

Benjamin Sygnat
Software Engineer
(Diploma computer scientist)

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-213
E-Mail: benjamin.sygnat@visu-it.de


Christine Zilker
Software Engineer
(Diploma mathematician)

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-216
E-Mail: christine.zilker@visu-it.de

David Israel
Software Engineer
(Diploma mathematician)

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-215
E-Mail: david.israel@visu-it.de


Andriy Treybich
Software Engineer
(Diploma computer scientist)

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-219
E-Mail: andriy.treybich@visu-it.de

Stefan Heuschneider
Software Engineer
(Diploma computer scientist)

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-218
E-Mail: stefan.heuschneider@visu-it.de


Christoph Schambeck
Software Engineer
(Diploma computer scientist)

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-220
E-Mail: christoph.schambeck@visu-it.de

Oliver Kizio
Software Engineer
(Diploma computer scientist)

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-221
E-Mail: oliver.kizio@visu-it.de


Patrick Leitermann
IT specialist

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-222
E-Mail: patrick.leitermann@visu-it.de

Jakob Norgall
IT specialist

Products


Telephone: +49 (0) 941 49082-223
E-Mail: jakob.norgall@visu-it.de

Infobox